The Sweetest and The Worst Lie


couple,hug,tanu17,embrace,love,boy-231070df65377091ae9e856ff6d398cf_h_large

Dear you,

When guys lie, they say they love you. When girls lie, they say they don’t.

It stared with three words. I Love You. Those three words might change your world, your whole life.

They say it’s easy to say it. I know, we could lie. You could lie to me as well as I could lie to you.

You say the love. You pretend to fall in love with me. You treat me like I’m the only girl that you want. You make me feel like I’m the one.

But who knows that it’s just a lie?

So, now I’ll do the same to you. I told you I could do the same. You might be a very good liar, but you’re not the only one. I really could do the same to you.

I told you I hate you. I pretend to never fall in love with you. I treat you like you’re the worst thing that happens to me. I make you feel like you’re just like any other guys.

 

Yeah, that’s the moral things and we both know it. We already did it.

When guys lie, they say they love you. When girls lie, they say they don’t.

 

Leave a Reply

