Because Of Love


alone-balloons-girl-orange-sunset-yellow-favim-com-91309

Dear you,

I keep wondering why do I keep wasting my time  and wasting my life on you. I keep in mind and make-believe that I do it all for a reason.

Today, they ask the same question. They keep ask for the reason why I still wasting my time on you. They’re mad and they hate you the most for all you’ve done to me. But still, I can’t hate you yet I won’t stop this feeling.

I keep wondering why do I keep wasting my everything on you. I know I do it for a reason. 

Now I just smile, I finally get that reason. That’s love. Yeah, that’s love. Because of Love, I keep wasting all I have on you. Because of Love, they would never understand it. Because of Love, I become stronger.

Yes, babe. Because of Love I’ll be fine.

So, Just believe, I’ll be fine even though I’m not always smile.

Leave a Reply

