A New Year Kiss


black-and-withe-couple-joy-kiss-love-Favim.com-165691

Dear you,

To night will be so bright, when the darkness turns into light.

We will see the same sky. It’ll be full of fireworks. I’ll smile for you and I know you’ll give me such the most amazing smile I’ve ever seen.

To night will be the night that I’ll fall for you. All over again.

You have to know that I still have so much love for you. I still love you and this love would never end. It even grows stronger and stronger.

I know,

You have no idea how hard it is to force myself to stop thinking about you sometimes.

You have no idea how hard it is to force myself to stop wanting you back into my life.

You have no idea how hard it is to move on or at least to stay away from you.

 

So, to night will be the night that I’ll fall for you. All over again.

And when you get the nerve to hold me back, I’ll whisper quietly to you, ” I want a New Year Kiss from you.” 

 

Leave a Reply

