The Same Answer For The Same Question


adorable-couple-love-sweet-Favim.com-116888

Dear you,

You ask me the same question as I give you the same answer. 

I know, you still stare at me in the same way like you did to me in our first meet. You treat me in the same way. You treat me like nothing can change us, even we already fall into pieces.

You ask me the same question as I give you the same answer.

But why do you keep asking the same question to me?

You know;

I’m fine. I just break sometimes. Just understand that if I break, I’m breaking for you.

2 thoughts on “The Same Answer For The Same Question

Leave a Reply

