Losing Hope


Sad-Love-Wallpapers-For-Faebook

Dear you,

I fall for you, for thousand times.

You;

The one who can make me dance in the moonlight. The one who can make me shine brighter than the sun. The one that can make me feel alive.

I fall for you, for thousand times.

You;

The one that I hope I find, in every single way. The one that I hope I meet, in every time I walk on by. The one that I hope I hold, in every where I go.

 

Sadly,

You would never fall for me, for thousand times, like I do to you. Maybe one time is enough for you.

So, I’m not even trying to hope, not anymore;

since I was never very good at hoping and you were never very good at giving me a reason to.

One thought on “Losing Hope

Leave a Reply

