The Only Thing I Know


tumblr_mdgjm7WsHf1rtuhgqo1_250

Dear you,

They might call me silly,

They might call me pathetic,

They might call me everything bad in their mind.

I just don’t care.

They never know how it feels. They only can judge me, pretending like they know everything. They act like they’re the only one who know what’s the best for me. They told me to do what they really want me to do. But still, I don’t care. 

They blame you for everything that you did to me. They insult me for everything I do, for I still wait for you.

They keep calling me a dreamer, for wanting you back. They keep labeling me as the most silly girl, for loving you. But still, I don’t care. They never know how it feels yet they won’t know it.

I love you for who you are. I love every part of you. And I know, I fell in love with you because of a million tiny things, you never knew you were doing to me.

Leave a Reply

