Say You Like Me


 

Dear you,

Sometimes, I couldn’t believe you do it all to me.

You call me a danger,

You treat me like a stranger.

 

Is it a danger when you can’t control your feeling for me?

Is it a danger when you just can’t help falling in love with me?

 

After all,

Just tell me if I’m really stranger for you.

Tell me if you already forget me.

Tell me if you already stop loving me.

Tell me if you really meant it.

 

You know, I don’t care about what you think of me.

But I told you, I’m never going down.

I’m never giving up on you.

 

So, if you like me,

Then say you like me.

Just say you like me.

Leave a Reply

