Too Hard To Say Good-Bye


couple love hugging hug miss u alone sad girls kissing kiss cute emo making love photography tumblr (7)

Dear you,

I know it’s too hard to say good-bye. I know it’s all what you want and it’s all what I’m afraid of. But we both know, I really should face it. After all, I know this time, I should let you go. I should start it again. Not because I finally can forget you. No, I can’t and I don’t want to.

It’s not because I already stop loving you. No, I still have so much love for you. I love you still and forever will. But today, I know I shouldn’t be like this. Time ticking and I realize that I already stop running for times.

You know, I’m not going to tell you that I already wasted my time on you. No, I won’t. I just want to show you that today I will start walking since I don’t want to stay here forever. I won’t.

It’s hard babe,

It’s real hard to say good-bye to you. And I can’t imagine to say it right to you. But we’re like a time bomb. I shouldn’t let the passes by as I go nowhere.

It’s hard babe, yet sometimes I still want to stay.

Leave a Reply

