Domino Heart


https://i0.wp.com/kikiandtea.com/wp-content/uploads/domino_heart-1024x682.jpg

Dear you,

All part is the same, sick little game,

and I need to get away to make you come.

All part is the same, only a loser,

and I need to run away in order to make you come closer.

 

If only you could know;

I’m sick of this game.

I’m stuck with this pain.

 

I want to quit this game yet I still try to win it.

But the truth, you always be the winner.

You always be, since you treat me like a domino heart.

Leave a Reply

