Only Hope


Dear you,

How do I get away when you’re begging me to stay?

How do I move on when all you’re gonna do is just to hold me on?

You know I was selfish yet I was a very big liar. I know I was throwing you away and it’s keeping you away from me.

I thought we could make it up again. I thought that there might be a time to change it all. I thought that there could be one more chance to start it again. A chance to really start it all over again…

But deep down, I know. It’s only hope and it will be just an only hope since you do get away when I’m begging you to stay…

 

Leave a Reply

