All The Thing That Turns Into A Memory


 

Dear you,

There’s always a time to move on. To push ourselves back in life and start everything from the start again. But how long does it take to cure this broken thing?

I thought we would last forever and ever. But then I realize that forever is not what you want. All that we build suddenly break up. You knock it down like a Lego house and it all falls down, turns into pieces.

Now I’m just hanging by the moment with nothing to do. I wish I could turn back the time and safe what we already built. I won’t let it down. I won’t let it break into pieces. You know, I will do anything what you want. I will. I really will, as long as you could stay.

 

2 thoughts on “All The Thing That Turns Into A Memory

  1. You have so much to offer someone. You’re wasting your time and your life on this one person who doesn’t deserve you.

    You’re so talented and have so much love to give..

    Just let go.
    For your own sake.

Leave a Reply

