The Good-bye


Dear you,

I used to think that it doesn’t matter how you feel about me. I used to pretend like one-side love is okay. I used to keep all my feelings to you. I just hide it, keep it in my heart. You never know it. Yeah, I’m totally stranger for you.  I know, but now I should admit it.

I used to think that it doesn’t matter to keep this one-side love. As long as I could see you and hear your voice. I used to think it’s okay. But tonight, I know I should face it. With all these feelings to you, with all my daydreaming about you. I know I should stop it. You always be the best thing I never had. And I always be the stranger for you.

I love you, whether I really meant it or not. I realize one thing, you have your own life and I do have mine either.

 

2 thoughts on “The Good-bye

Leave a Reply

